Form 700 - Statement of Economic Interests - 87200 Filers

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Statement of Economic Interest (Form 700) - 87200 Filers

Section 87505 of the Fair Political Practices Code requires city clerks to post a notification on the city website related to Form 700 which includes a list of names and position titles for each of the elected officers identified in Section 87200.

For the City of Novato, the elected officers who are 87200 filers are:

Josh Fryday, Mayor
Pam Drew, Mayor Pro Tem
Pat Eklund, City Council member
Denise Athas, City Council member
Eric Lucan, City Council member

Regan M. Candelario, City Manager
Michael Antwine, City Treasurer

Peter Tiernan, Planning Commissioner
Susan Wernick, Planning Commissioner
Curtis Havel, Planning Commissioner
Robert Jordan, Planning Commissioner
Jay Strauss, Planning Commissioner
Justin Derby, Planning Commissioner
Dan Dawson, Planning Commissioner

Jeffrey Walter, City Attorney

Copies of the Statement of Economic Interest for these elected officers may be obtained by visiting the office the City Clerk or the Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC).  The office of the City Clerk is located at 922 Machin Ave, Novato, CA 94945.  The Fair Political Practices Office is located at 428 J Street, Suite 620, Sacramento, CA  95814. The link to the Fair Political Practices Commission website is

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer